Staff Directory


You can reach staff by calling the school at 503.246.3234 and entering their extension numbers or through email.

 

Title Name Email Extension
Principal: Mrs. Merrit Holub mholub@sjfschool.org 11
Office Administrator: Mrs. Michele Wasman mwasman@sjfschool.org 10
Development Director: Mr. Kelly Corrigan kcorrigan@sjfschool.org 503-708-0070
Academic Support: Mrs. Reyni Racklin rracklin@sjfschool.org 31
Kindergarten: Mrs. Robbie McGinty rmcginty@sjfschool.org 21
Mrs. Patty Hillman phillman@sjfschool.org 21
First Grade: Mrs. Joanne Grenz jgrenz@sjfschool.org 25
Mrs. Marian Dolan mdolan@sjfschool.org 25
Second Grade: Mrs. Darlene Sheridan dsheridan@sjfschool.org 24
Ms. Mary Jo Benner mjbenner@sjfschool.org 36
Third Grade: Mr. Arden Albertini aalbertini@sjfschool.org 26
Ms. Susan Robinson srobinson@sjfschool.org 26
Fourth Grade: Ms. Rita Schoenheit rschoenheit@sjfschool.org 23
Mrs. Karen Brauser kbrauser@sjfschool.org 23
Fifth Grade: Ms. Colleen Ronchelli cronchelli@sjfschool.org 14
Sixth Grade: Ms. Julianne Joyce jjoyce@sjfschool.org 17
Seventh Grade: Mrs. Lori Day lday@sjfschool.org 16
Seventh & Eighth Grade Religion: Deacon Scott Kolbet skolbet@johnfisher.org 30
Eighth Grade Ms. Amy Lawrence alawrence@sjfschool.org 15
6th-8th Math Mr. Scott Osborne sosborne@sjfschool.org 39
Library: Mrs. Amy Richards arichards@sjfschool.org 22
Music: Mr. Don Vecchione dvecchione@sjfschool.org 27
PE/Health: Mrs. Kelly Gray kgray@sjfschool.org 12
5-8 Spanish: Deacon Scott Kolbet skolbet@johnfisher.org  30
Technology Teacher Mrs. Lisa Kaiser lkaiser@sjfschool.org 18
Extended Care: Ms. Susan Robinson srobinson@sjfschool.org 503-246-1637
Ms. Lane Poncy lponcy@sjfschool.org 503-246-1637
Lunch Staff Virginia Jimenez, Ken Weston, & Richard Grant lunchstaff@sjfschool.org 29
Facilities Manager Mr. Jeff Sweeney jsweeney@sjfschool.org 28