Staff Directory


You can reach staff by calling the school at 503.246.3234 and entering their extension numbers or through email.

 

Title Name Email Extension
Principal: Mrs. Merrit Holub mholub@sjfschool.org 11
Office Administrator: Mrs. Michele Wasman mwasman@sjfschool.org 10
Development Director: Mr. Kelly Corrigan kcorrigan@sjfschool.org 503-708-0070
Academic Support: Mrs. Reyni Racklin rracklin@sjfschool.org 31
Kindergarten:  Mrs. Lisa Kaiser lkaiser@sjfschool.org 21
Mrs. Patty Hillman phillman@sjfschool.org 21
First Grade: Mrs. Joanne Grenz jgrenz@sjfschool.org 25
Mrs. Marian Dolan mdolan@sjfschool.org 25
Mrs. Danielle Wiest dwiest@sjfschool.org 25
Second Grade: Mrs. Darlene Sheridan dsheridan@sjfschool.org 24
Mrs. Connie Loberg cloberg@sjfschool.org 36
Third Grade: Mr. Arden Albertini aalbertini@sjfschool.org 26
Mrs. Carrie McCarthy cmccarthy@sjfschool.org 26
Fourth Grade: Ms. Rita Schoenheit rschoenheit@sjfschool.org 23
 Mrs. Carrie McCarthy  cmccarthy@sjfschool.org  23
Fifth Grade: Ms. Colleen Ronchelli cronchelli@sjfschool.org 14
Sixth Grade: Mr. Nick Campagna ncampagna@sjfschool.org 17
5-8 Science/ 7 Math: Mrs. Jennifer Willits jwillits@sjfschool.org 16
Seventh & Eighth Grade Religion: Deacon Scott Kolbet skolbet@johnfisher.org 30
Eighth Grade: Ms. Amy Lawrence alawrence@sjfschool.org 15
6th-8th Math: Mr. Scott Osborne sosborne@sjfschool.org 39
Library: Mrs. Margaret Burd mburd@sjfschool.org 22
Music: Mr. Don Vecchione dvecchione@sjfschool.org 27
PE/Health: Mr. Michael Rittman mrittman@sjfschool.org 12
5-8 Spanish: Deacon Scott Kolbet skolbet@johnfisher.org  30
Technology Teacher:  Mr. Pat Maher pmaher@sjfschool.org 18
Extended Care: Ms. Susan Robinson srobinson@sjfschool.org 503-246-1637
Ms. Lane Poncy lponcy@sjfschool.org 503-246-1637
Lunch Staff Virginia Jimenez, Ken Weston & Kris Arbaugh lunchstaff@sjfschool.org 29
Facilities Manager Mr. Jeff Sweeney jsweeney@sjfschool.org 28